علب المواد الغذائية / علب الأيروسول / علب المواد الكيميائية / علب المشروبات

تشانغتاي المعدات الذكية
  • علب المواد الغذائية / علب الأيروسول / علب المواد الكيميائية / علب المشروبات
  • يتعلم أكثر

    تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم

    خط إنتاج العلب الأوتوماتيكية

  • خط إنتاج العلب الأوتوماتيكية
  • سنة صينية جديدة سعيدة عيد الربيع 2024

  • سنة صينية جديدة سعيدة عيد الربيع 2024
  • آلة صنع العلبة

  • آلة صنع العلبة
  • فئات الفئات الرئيسية
    • خط إنتاج العلب الأوتوماتيكي
      خط إنتاج العلب الأوتوماتيكي
    • آلة لحام جسم العلبة الأوتوماتيكية
      آلة لحام جسم العلبة الأوتوماتيكية
    • ماكينة لحام جسم العلبة نصف أوتوماتيكية
      ماكينة لحام جسم العلبة نصف أوتوماتيكية
    • آلة طلاء
      آلة طلاء
    • ماكينة تشكيل دائرية أوتوماتيكية
      ماكينة تشكيل دائرية أوتوماتيكية
    • ماكينة صنع العلب الكبيرة
      ماكينة صنع العلب الكبيرة
    • مجفف كهرومغناطيسي عالي التردد
      مجفف كهرومغناطيسي عالي التردد
    شركة

    عن الشركة

    pic_15
    حول خط إنتاج معدات تصنيع العلب Changtai
    حول مورد آلة تصنيع العلب Chengdu Changtai Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd.
    معدات تصنيع العلب في نظام التعبئة المعدنية
    ملحقات خط صنع العلب
    قاعة الاستقبال بمصنع الشركة
    قاعة المؤتمرات لشركة Chengdu Changtai Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd.

    تشانغتاي
    المعدات الذكية

    تشنغدو تشانغتاي المعدات الذكية المحدودة محترفةالشركة المصنعة والموردة لآلات صنع العلب، التي تأسست في عام 2007. إن معدات صنع العلب الأوتوماتيكية الخاصة بنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في إنتاج عبوات العلب لصناعات مثل الطلاء والكيماويات والنفط والمواد الغذائية وما إلى ذلك.

    تشانغتاي ذكي لوازم3 قطع من آلات صنع العلب.تتم معالجة جميع الأجزاء بشكل جيد وبدقة عالية.قبل التسليم، سيتم اختبار الجهاز لضمان الأداء.سيتم تقديم الخدمة المتعلقة بالتركيب، والتشغيل، والتدريب على المهارات، وإصلاح الماكينات وتجديدها، واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها، وترقيات التكنولوجيا أو تحويل المجموعات، والخدمة الميدانية بلطف.

    يتعلم أكثر 3 قطع من منتجات Tin Can من إنتاج شركة Changtai Can Manufacture Equipment
    صورة
    • فريق فني

      فريق فني

      يمكن للفريق الفني المحترف وفريق البحث والتطوير وفريق الإنتاج وما بعد البيع تحقيق خدمة التتبع الكاملة والخدمة الفردية وتقديم الحلول المناسبة لك.

      يتعلم أكثر
    • البحث والتطوير المستقل

      البحث والتطوير المستقل

      تمتلك الشركة فريق بحث وتطوير محترف، يتمتع جميعهم بأكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة آلات التعليب، وقد حصلوا على عدد من شهادات براءات الاختراع العملية

      يتعلم أكثر
    • أوديإم وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية

      أوديإم وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية

      يمكن حل احتياجات الإنتاج الفريدة والتصميم لآلات ومعدات صنع العلب بشكل مثالي من خلال فريق التصميم والتطوير لدينا.

      يتعلم أكثر
    • تاكيد الجودة

      تاكيد الجودة

      الملحقات والأجزاء الميكانيكية لدينا كلها علامات تجارية مشهورة في الداخل والخارج، وكل جهاز لديه فترة ضمان لمدة عام واحد لإزالة مخاوفك.

      يتعلم أكثر
    • مصنع توريد

      مصنع توريد

      مع قاعدة إنتاج المصنع التي تغطي مساحة تزيد عن 8000 متر مربع، ومعدات المعالجة والإنتاج المتقدمة، يمكن توفير خطوط إنتاج متعددة في نفس الوقت.

      يتعلم أكثر
    • الكمال بعد البيع

      الكمال بعد البيع

      لدينا فريق فعال لما بعد البيع لتزويدك بخدمة فردية على مدار 24 ساعة وفريق فني متخصص لما بعد البيع للتواصل مباشرة مع المهندسين لديك والتواصل بشكل فعال.

      يتعلم أكثر
    صورة
    تطبيق المنتج صورة
  • خط إنتاج علب المواد الغذائية
  • خط إنتاج العلب الكيميائية
  • خط إنتاج علب الهباء الجوي
  • خط إنتاج برميل كبير
  • يتم استخدام خط إنتاج علب الطعام الخاص بنا على نطاق واسع، ليس فقط يمكنه إنتاج الأطعمة المعلبة وأغذية الحيوانات الأليفة وغيرها من عبوات الصفيح، ولكن يمكنه أيضًا إنتاج المشروبات ومسحوق الحليب وغيرها من عبوات الصفيح.التكيف مع أقطار وارتفاعات مختلفة من علب المواد الغذائية، وعلب المشروبات، وعلب الحليب المجفف، يمكن أن يكتمل خط إنتاج العلب الخاص بنا بسهولة.كعلبة طعام، تتمتع العلب المعدنية بالعديد من المزايا.لا يمكنها ضمان نضارة الطعام فحسب، بل تتمتع عبواتها بأعلى معدل إعادة تدوير بين جميع عبوات المواد الغذائية، والتي لا يمكن معالجتها وإعادة استخدامها فحسب، بل توفر أيضًا الكثير من الطاقة ومساحة مكب النفايات.
    خط إنتاج علب المواد الغذائية

    يتم استخدام خط إنتاج علب الطعام الخاص بنا على نطاق واسع، ليس فقط يمكنه إنتاج الأطعمة المعلبة وأغذية الحيوانات الأليفة وغيرها من عبوات الصفيح، ولكن يمكنه أيضًا إنتاج المشروبات ومسحوق الحليب وغيرها من عبوات الصفيح.التكيف مع أقطار وارتفاعات مختلفة من علب المواد الغذائية، وعلب المشروبات، وعلب الحليب المجفف، يمكن أن يكتمل خط إنتاج العلب الخاص بنا بسهولة.كعلبة طعام، تتمتع العلب المعدنية بالعديد من المزايا.لا يمكنها ضمان نضارة الطعام فحسب، بل تتمتع عبواتها بأعلى معدل إعادة تدوير بين جميع عبوات المواد الغذائية، والتي لا يمكن معالجتها وإعادة استخدامها فحسب، بل توفر أيضًا الكثير من الطاقة ومساحة مكب النفايات.

    يتم استخدام العبوات المعدنية الكيميائية على نطاق واسع بأشكال مختلفة، وبالتالي فإن تصميم خط إنتاج العلب المعدنية لدينا (مثل: علب الطلاء، وعلب الزيت، وعلب الحبر، وعلب الغراء) أكثر مرونة، ويمكن أن يلبي المتطلبات الخاصة للدهانات والطلاءات بشكل كامل والمواد اللاصقة.على الرغم من أن شكل وسرعة الحاويات المعدنية متغيرة، إلا أن خط إنتاج العلب لدينا يمكنه تلبية المتطلبات المختلفة للعلب المستديرة والعلب المستطيلة والعلب المربعة، مثل: خط إنتاج علب الطلاء 1-5 لتر، خط إنتاج علب الطلاء المستطيلة 1-6 لتر، 18 لتر خط إنتاج العلب المربعة، خطوط تصنيع الخزانات، إلخ.
    خط إنتاج العلب الكيميائية

    يتم استخدام العبوات المعدنية الكيميائية على نطاق واسع بأشكال مختلفة، وبالتالي فإن تصميم خط إنتاج العلب المعدنية لدينا (مثل: علب الطلاء، وعلب الزيت، وعلب الحبر، وعلب الغراء) أكثر مرونة، ويمكن أن يلبي المتطلبات الخاصة للدهانات والطلاءات بشكل كامل والمواد اللاصقة.على الرغم من أن شكل وسرعة الحاويات المعدنية متغيرة، إلا أن خط إنتاج العلب لدينا يمكنه تلبية المتطلبات المختلفة للعلب المستديرة والعلب المستطيلة والعلب المربعة، مثل: خط إنتاج علب الطلاء 1-5 لتر، خط إنتاج علب الطلاء المستطيلة 1-6 لتر، 18 لتر خط إنتاج العلب المربعة، خطوط تصنيع الخزانات، إلخ.

    عندما يتم استخدام العلب المعدنية لإنتاج علب الأيروسول، فإن الضغط وضيق الهواء هما الاعتبارات الأساسية.تم تجهيز خط إنتاج عبوات الأيروسول الخاص بنا بآلات فحص الغاز وآلات فحص المياه للعملاء للاختيار حسب الطلب للكشف الدقيق عن تسرب عبوات الأيروسول، وتحسين جودة الإنتاج وضمان السلامة.في نفس الوقت، خط إنتاج علب الأيروسول مُجهز بآلة طلاء خارجية يمكنها رش الغراء تلقائيًا لضمان إغلاق وصلة اللحام.بعد الانتهاء من طلاء الإصلاح، يتم استخدام مجفف كهرومغناطيسي عالي التردد يمكنه ضبط الطاقة ولا يحتاج إلى ماء بارد لإكمال تجفيف وصلة اللحام.تم تصميم خط الإنتاج بطريقة علمية لضمان إحكام إغلاق علبة الهباء الجوي.
    خط إنتاج علب الهباء الجوي

    عندما يتم استخدام العلب المعدنية لإنتاج علب الأيروسول، فإن الضغط وضيق الهواء هما الاعتبارات الأساسية.تم تجهيز خط إنتاج عبوات الأيروسول الخاص بنا بآلات فحص الغاز وآلات فحص المياه للعملاء للاختيار حسب الطلب للكشف الدقيق عن تسرب عبوات الأيروسول، وتحسين جودة الإنتاج وضمان السلامة.في نفس الوقت، خط إنتاج علب الأيروسول مُجهز بآلة طلاء خارجية يمكنها رش الغراء تلقائيًا لضمان إغلاق وصلة اللحام.بعد الانتهاء من طلاء الإصلاح، يتم استخدام مجفف كهرومغناطيسي عالي التردد يمكنه ضبط الطاقة ولا يحتاج إلى ماء بارد لإكمال تجفيف خط اللحام.تم تصميم خط الإنتاج بطريقة علمية لضمان إحكام إغلاق علبة الهباء الجوي.

    نحن متخصصون في البحث والتطوير لخط إنتاج البراميل الكبير، يمكن أن يصل حجم البرميل إلى 50 لترًا، مثل: برميل الزيت 50 لترًا، وبرميل البيرة، وبرميل المواد الخام الكيميائية، وما إلى ذلك. يمكن لآلة لحام جسم العلبة الأوتوماتيكية لدينا أن تقبل السماكة الفائقة لحام اللوحة، سرعة اللحام سريعة؛العملية بسيطة.تتطلب عملية الإنتاج بأكملها عمالة أقل، ودرجة إنتاج الأتمتة الكاملة عالية.وفي نفس مادة الجسم، فإن سرعة اللحام وإنتاجيته، أسرع من أي مصنع آخر لآلات اللحام، وأعلى إنتاجية (بما في ذلك جودة اللحام، والمظهر، والاستدارة، والمسافة البادئة، والغضب، وما إلى ذلك)، بعد استخدامها لفترة طويلة ، في عملية صيانة الماكينة، يكون معدل الصيانة هو الأدنى، وفي عملية تصنيع نفس العدد من المنتجات، تكون تكلفة قطع الغيار هي الأقل.ليس لدى آلة اللحام الخاصة بنا متطلبات كثيرة على شكل العلبة، ويمكن تطبيقها على مجموعة واسعة من المواد، مثل لوحة القصدير، لوحة القاعدة الحديدية، لوحة الكروم، اللوحة المجلفنة وما إلى ذلك.
    خط إنتاج برميل كبير

    نحن متخصصون في البحث والتطوير لخط إنتاج البراميل الكبير، يمكن أن يصل حجم البرميل إلى 50 لترًا، مثل: برميل الزيت 50 لترًا، وبرميل البيرة، وبرميل المواد الخام الكيميائية، وما إلى ذلك. يمكن لآلة لحام جسم العلبة الأوتوماتيكية لدينا أن تقبل السماكة الفائقة لحام اللوحة، سرعة اللحام سريعة؛العملية بسيطة.تتطلب عملية الإنتاج بأكملها عمالة أقل، ودرجة إنتاج الأتمتة الكاملة عالية.وفي نفس مادة الجسم، فإن سرعة اللحام وإنتاجيته، أسرع من أي مصنع آخر لآلات اللحام، وأعلى إنتاجية (بما في ذلك جودة اللحام، والمظهر، والاستدارة، والمسافة البادئة، والغضب، وما إلى ذلك)، بعد استخدامها لفترة طويلة ، في عملية صيانة الماكينة، يكون معدل الصيانة هو الأدنى، وفي عملية تصنيع نفس العدد من المنتجات، تكون تكلفة قطع الغيار هي الأقل.ليس لدى آلة اللحام الخاصة بنا متطلبات كثيرة على شكل العلبة، ويمكن تطبيقها على مجموعة واسعة من المواد، مثل لوحة القصدير، لوحة القاعدة الحديدية، لوحة الكروم، اللوحة المجلفنة وما إلى ذلك.

    معلومات الأخبار صورة
  • صورة

Food Cans / Aerosol Cans / Chemical Cans / Beverage Cans

Changtai Intelligent Equipment
  • Food Cans / Aerosol Cans / Chemical Cans / Beverage Cans
  • LEARN MORE

    OEM&ODM

    AUTOMATIC CAN BODY PRODUCTION LINE

  • AUTOMATIC CAN BODY PRODUCTION LINE
  • Happy Chinese New Year the Spring Festival 2024

  • Happy Chinese New Year the Spring Festival 2024
  • CAN MAKING MACHINE

  • CAN MAKING MACHINE
  • CATEGORIES MAIN CATEGORIES
    • Automatic can production line
      Automatic can production line
    • Automatic can body welding machine
      Automatic can body welding machine
    • Semi-automatic can body welding machine
      Semi-automatic can body welding machine
    • Coating machine
      Coating machine
    • Automatic round-forming machine
      Automatic round-forming machine
    • Large barrel can making machine
      Large barrel can making machine
    • High frequency electromagnetic dryer
      High frequency electromagnetic dryer
    COMPANY

    ABOUT COMPANY

    pic_15
    About Changtai Can Manufacture Equipment Production line
    about can making machine supplier Chengdu Changtai Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd.
    can-manufacturing equipment in metal packing system
    Accessories of Can-making line
    Company's Factory reception hall
    conference room of Chengdu Changtai Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd.

    Changtai
    Intelligent Equipment

    Chengdu Changtai Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd. a professional Manufacturer and Supplier of Can Making Machinery, established in 2007.  Our automatic can-making equipments are widely used in the production of can packaging for industries such as paint, chemical, oil, food and so forth.

    Changtai Intelligent supplies the 3 PIECE Can Making Machinery. All the parts are well processed and with high precision. Before delivering, the machine will be tested to assure the performance. Service on Installation, Commissioning, Skill training, Machine repaire and overhauls, Trouble shooting, Technology upgrades or kits conversion,Field Service will be provided kindly.

    LEARN MORE 3 picee Tin Can products producted by Changtai Can Manufacture Equipment
    pic
    • Professional Team

      Professional Team

      Professional technical team, R&D team, production and after-sales team can achieve full tracking service, one-to-one service, and provide suitable solutions for you.

      LEARN MORE
    • Independent R&D

      Independent R&D

      The company has a professional R&D team, all of whom have more than 20 years of experience in the canning machinery industry, and have obtained a number of practical patent certificates

      LEARN MORE
    • ODM&OEM

      ODM&OEM

      The unique production needs and design of can making machinery and equipment can be perfectly solved by our design and development team.

      LEARN MORE
    • Quality Assurance

      Quality Assurance

      Our mechanical accessories and parts are all well-known brands at home and abroad, and each equipment has a 1-year warranty period to eliminate your worries.

      LEARN MORE
    • Factory Supply

      Factory Supply

      With a factory production base covering an area of more than 8,000 square meters, advanced processing and production equipment, multiple production lines can be supplied at the same time.

      LEARN MORE
    • Perfect after-sale

      Perfect after-sale

      We have an efficient after-sales team to provide you with 24-hour service one-on-one and a dedicated technical after-sales team to directly connect with your engineers and communicate effectively.

      LEARN MORE
    pic
    PRODUCT APPLICATION pic
  • Food Can Production Line
  • Chemical Can Production Line
  • Aerosol Can Production Line
  • Large Barrel Production Line
  • Our food can production line is widely used, not only can produce canned food, pet food and other tin can packaging, but also can produce beverage, milk powder and other tin can packaging. Adapt to various diameters and heights of food cans, beverage cans, milk powder cans, our can production line can easily complete. As a food can, metal cans have many advantages. Not only can they ensure the freshness of food, but their packaging has the highest recycling rate of all food packaging, which can not only be processed and reused, but also save a lot of energy and landfill space.
    Food Can Production Line

    Our food can production line is widely used, not only can produce canned food, pet food and other tin can packaging, but also can produce beverage, milk powder and other tin can packaging. Adapt to various diameters and heights of food cans, beverage cans, milk powder cans, our can production line can easily complete. As a food can, metal cans have many advantages. Not only can they ensure the freshness of food, but their packaging has the highest recycling rate of all food packaging, which can not only be processed and reused, but also save a lot of energy and landfill space.

    Chemical metal packaging is widely used in various forms, so the production line design of our metal cans (such as: paint cans, oil cans, ink cans, glue cans) is more flexible, and can fully meet the special requirements of paints, coatings and adhesives. Although the shape and speed of metal containers are variable, our can production line can fully meet various requirements of round cans, rectangular cans and square cans, such as: 1-5L paint can production line, 1-6L rectangular can production line, 18L square can production line tank manufacturing lines, etc.
    Chemical Can Production Line

    Chemical metal packaging is widely used in various forms, so the production line design of our metal cans (such as: paint cans, oil cans, ink cans, glue cans) is more flexible, and can fully meet the special requirements of paints, coatings and adhesives. Although the shape and speed of metal containers are variable, our can production line can fully meet various requirements of round cans, rectangular cans and square cans, such as: 1-5L paint can production line, 1-6L rectangular can production line, 18L square can production line tank manufacturing lines, etc.

    When metal cans are used to produce aerosol cans, pressure and air tightness are the primary considerations. Our aerosol can production line is equipped with gas inspection machines and water inspection machines for customers to choose on demand for accurate detection of aerosol cans leakage, improving production quality and ensuring safety. At the same time, the aerosol can production line is equipped with an external coating machine that can automatically spray glue to ensure the sealing of the welding seam. After the repair coating is completed, a high-frequency electromagnetic dryer that can adjust the power and does not require cold water to complete the drying of the welding seam. The production line is scientifically designed to ensure the air tightness of the aerosol can.
    Aerosol Can Production Line

    When metal cans are used to produce aerosol cans, pressure and air tightness are the primary considerations. Our aerosol can production line is equipped with gas inspection machines and water inspection machines for customers to choose on demand for accurate detection of aerosol cans leakage, improving production quality and ensuring safety. At the same time, the aerosol can production line is equipped with an external coating machine that can automatically spray glue to ensure the sealing of the welding seam. After the repair coating is completed, a high-frequency electromagnetic dryer that can adjust the power and does not require cold water to complete the drying of the welding seam. The production line is scientifically designed to ensure the air tightness of the aerosol can.

    We specialize in the research and development of large barrel production line, the volume of the barrel can be 50L, such as: 50L oil barrel, beer barrel, chemical raw material barrel, etc. Our Automatic can Body Welding Machine can accept ultra-thick plate welding, welding speed is fast; The operation is simple. The whole production process requires less labor, full automation production degree is high. And in the same can body material, the welding speed and yield, faster than all other manufacturer of welding machine, and the highest yield (including weld quality, appearance, roundness, indentation, chafed, etc), after they use for a long time, in the process of machine maintenance rate is the lowest, in the process of manufacturing the same number of products, spare parts cost is lowest. Our welding machine does not have much requirements on the shape of the can, and it can be applied to a wide range of materials, such as tin plate, iron base plate, chrome plate, galvanized plate and so on.
    Large Barrel Production Line

    We specialize in the research and development of large barrel production line, the volume of the barrel can be 50L, such as: 50L oil barrel, beer barrel, chemical raw material barrel, etc. Our Automatic can Body Welding Machine can accept ultra-thick plate welding, welding speed is fast; The operation is simple. The whole production process requires less labor, full automation production degree is high. And in the same can body material, the welding speed and yield, faster than all other manufacturer of welding machine, and the highest yield (including weld quality, appearance, roundness, indentation, chafed, etc), after they use for a long time, in the process of machine maintenance rate is the lowest, in the process of manufacturing the same number of products, spare parts cost is lowest. Our welding machine does not have much requirements on the shape of the can, and it can be applied to a wide range of materials, such as tin plate, iron base plate, chrome plate, galvanized plate and so on.

    NEWS INFORMATION pic
  • pic
    • Food Packaging: The Can Making Line

      to produce cans, pails, drums and irregularly shaped metal containers. In the realm of food packaging, efficiency and precision are paramount. Enter the can making line, a marvel of modern engineering that streamlines t...

      news

    • Tin Cans in The Sweets & Snacks Expo Smell Sweet!

      The tantalizing world of confectionery and savory delights once again converged at the prestigious Sweets & Snacks Expo, an annual extravaganza celebrating the very essence of sweetness and crunch. Amidst the kaleidoscope of flavors and aromas, one aspect that stood out was the innovative use...

      news

    • Innovation and Sustainability Drive Growth in the Can Manufacturing Industry

      The can manufacturing industry is undergoing a transformative phase fueled by innovation and sustainability. As consumer preferences evolve towards eco-friendly packaging solutions, can manufacturers are embracing new technologies and materials to meet these demands. One of the key trends shaping...

      news